Fastly to Current at Impending Investor Conferences

SAN FRANCISCO–(Organization WIRE)–Fastly, Inc. (NYSE: FSLY), provider of a world-wide edge cloud platform, introduced these days that Main Govt Officer Joshua Bixby and Chief Economic Officer Adriel Lares will take part in fireplace chats at the pursuing investor conferences:

  • Needham Virtual Stability, Networking, and Communications Meeting on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET
  • Credit score Suisse 24th Annual Know-how Conference on Monday, November 30, 2020 at 9:20 a.m. PT / 12:20 p.m. ET
  • 2020 Wells Fargo TMT Summit on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 2:20 p.m. PT / 5:20 p.m. ET

Webcasts of these shows will be accessible on Fastly’s Investor Relations website at https://buyers.fastly.com.

About Fastly

Fastly can help people today stay greater connected with the issues they enjoy. Fastly’s edge cloud system permits shoppers to develop fantastic electronic experiences swiftly, securely, and reliably by processing, serving, and securing our customers’ applications as close to their conclusion-customers as possible — at the edge of the world-wide-web. Fastly’s platform is developed to consider gain of the present day internet, to be programmable, and to support agile program growth with unmatched visibility and minimal latency, empowering developers to innovate with both equally performance and safety. Fastly’s clients incorporate numerous of the world’s most notable firms, including Vimeo, Pinterest, The New York Situations, and GitHub.

Supply: Fastly, Inc.